Original Title : The Blacklist Season 6 Episode 22: Robert Diaz
Title : The Blacklist
Season : 6
Episodes : 22
Episodes Title : Robert Diaz
Genre : Drama, Crime, Mystery
Air Date : 2019-05-17
Watch this link! : http://bit.ly/2YzqXxe

Overview : As the president’s true plan comes into focus, Liz and the task force fight to avert disaster. Red meets in secret with a man who holds information about his past.